Upcoming DEMOS and Practices

We have 3 upcoming demo and practices. The practices will be learning the routines for all 3 demos. Please sign up at the instructor desk and plan accordingly for all the practices.

> Wed, May 15, 5:45 pm

> Mon, May 20, 5:45 pm

> Wed, May 22, 5:45 pm

> Fri, May 24, 5:30 pm (Only those performing at North Syracuse Festival on May 25 need to attend)

> Sat, May 25. DEMO AT North Syracuse Festival (Lonergan Park). Time is to be dertermined.

> Wed, May 27, 5:45 pm

> Fri, May 31, 7 pm (Only those performing on Black Belt Graduation need to attend).

> Saturday, June 1st. BLACK BELT GRADUATION. Performers need to be at dojo at 7:30 am.

> Mon, May 3, 5:45 pm

> Wed, May 5, 5:45 pm

> Mon, May 10, 5:45 pm

> DEMO for Belt graduation. Performers need to be at dojo at 4:30 pm.


0 views

KRAV MAGA - MUAY THAI - JIU JITSU - SELF DEFENSE - PERSONAL SAFETY